Shirdi Sai Live Darshan

[Click on image to view]

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget

Board Members

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Shirdi Sai Pathanugamee has the following members:

  1. Mr. Shreedhar Prasad Pant (Founder & Chairperson)
  2. Mr. Jai Prakash (Trustee & Advisor)
  3. Mrs. Sonia Pant (Trustee & Treasurer)
  4. Ms. Neeti Chopra (Trustee & General Secretary)


Our Advisors

An institution like this will have to be under the guidance and supervision of eminent personalities with a good standing in the society.

We have brought together a board of advisors to guide, advise and patronize our activities.

Following is a list of our eminent advisors:

1.Mr. Virendra. J. Mehta

2.Mr. Rajesh H Acharya

3.Mr.  A. C. Chopra

4.Mr. Jai Prasksh Dhoundiyal

5.Mr. Gunjan Porwal

6.Mr. Shreedhar Pant

7.Mr. Vidyasagar Dindu